Our
Phones
095 380 23 98095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73093 499 07 99
Contextual advertising

Why you need to order in the context of Us:

  • Saving money on advertising
  • Saving of time
  • Instant results
  • Increased conversion
  • Certified professionals
  D  $

Contextual advertising

Contextual advertising

Contextual advertising - this is the fastest method of attracting target audience to the Web resource. Contextual advertising can instantly increase not only the number of visitors to your site, but also significantly raise the level of sales of goods (services).
If you ordered the service to develop the site, you need to attract visitors (potential customers) at the site, as the development of the site is only the first step to successful development of business using the Internet. Contextual advertising is necessary in many cases, specialists in online advertising, studio Web Building recommend a intermittently or continuously, depending on the purpose and conditions to carry out contextual advertising to attract customers, but in the first three months after the site development specialists Web Building strongly recommend to order the service of contextual advertising professionals. Since the first month after the development of the site is often "invisible" to search engines, even if you ordered seo-optimization (website promotion, website promotion), as a professional search engine optimization painstaking and lengthy process, and the site must be profitable to first days of work, not "idle". So if you want your business to develop the internet you need to combine between contextual advertising and search engine optimization, increasing the likelihood of a sale of goods (services).

Contextual advertising from the studio Web Building

Contextual advertising is held in designated areas of the search engines, and on niche sites and even, in some cases, ads will appear on your competitors' sites, which are quite effective!
Contextual advertising is effective that advertising is broadcast only on sites with similar themes, the thematic sites and search engines (case subjects search query), ie it is aimed directly at the audience. Contextual advertising the ideal tool for advertising on the Internet, if needed instant results, and to maintain a constant influx of visitors to the site, in addition to search engine optimization.
In many cases, already after a few hours after the beginning of the content appears as a result of calls. And in some cases, the manager of the company is unable to cope with incoming calls!

Contextual advertising from A to Z

What is included in the management of the advertising campaign:

key to success in conducting content - this is a good budget, the successful positioning and effective advertising copy. Proper preparation of all phases will allow you to spend a minimum of contextual advertising money and get the maximum effect.

We offer the context advertising WITHOUT COMMISSION in:

: Google Adwords, Yandex Diret, Meta Context, Begun

Effective management of programs in targeted advertising requires a lot of time and attention. Employees studio Web Building regularly check the statistics of the advertising campaign, the availability and preservation of specified positions are governed by rate-per-click, if necessary, selected additional words, phrases, synonyms.
For more effective advertising campaign you can additionally use the media and banner ads that will significantly increase traffic to your site.

Contextual advertising: price

Cost of contextual advertising with a budget of 250 USD. FREE! With a budget of less than 250 USD. kommisyya studio will be 10%.

Among our clients

Up
About UsPortfolioSharesContactsOrder online

Наши
Телефоны
044 361 93 63095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73093 499 07 99
Контекстная реклама

Почему Вам нужно заказать контекст у Нас:

  • Экономия денег на рекламу
  • Экономия времени
  • Мгновенный результат
  • Повышение конверсии
  • Сертифицированые специалисты
Сайты для Dашего Бизнеса $

Контекстная реклама

Контекстная реклама

Контекстная реклама – это самый быстрый метод  привлечения целевой аудитории на веб-ресурс. Контекстная реклама может мгновенно увеличить не только количество посетителей сайта Вашего, но и значительно поднять уровень продаж товаров (услуг).
Если Вы заказали услугу разработка сайта, Вам обязательно необходимо привлечь посетителей (потенциальных клиентов)  на  сайт, так как разработка сайта это только первый шаг, к успешному развитию бизнеса используя  интернет. Контекстная реклама необходима во многих случаях и специалисты в интернет-рекламе, студии «Web Building» рекомендуют периодически или постоянно, в зависимости от целей и условий, проводить контекстную рекламу для привлечения клиентов, но в первые три месяца после разработки сайта специалисты компании «Web Building» настоятельно рекомендуют заказать услугу контекстной рекламы у профессионалов. Так как впервые месяца, после разработки, сайт зачастую “невидим” для поисковых систем, даже если Вы заказали seo-оптимизацию (раскрутка сайта, продвижение сайта), ведь профессиональная поисковая оптимизация сайта кропотливый и длительный процесс, а  сайт должен приносить прибыль с первых дней работы, а не “бездействовать”. Поэтому если Вы желаете, чтоб Ваш бизнес развивался в интернете Вам необходимо комбинировать между контекстной рекламой и поисковой оптимизации сайта, что увеличит вероятность продажи товаров (услуг).

Контекстная реклама от студии «Web Building»

Контекстная реклама проводится как в отведенных местах поисковых систем, так и на тематических сайтах и даже, в некоторых случаях, реклама будет показана на сайтах Ваших конкурентов, что вполне эффективно!
Контекстная реклама эффективна тем, что рекламные объявления транслируется только на сайтах с близкой тематикой, на тематических сайтах,  и в поисковых системах (учитывается тематика поискового запроса), то есть она направлена непосредственно на целевую аудиторию. Контекстная реклама идеальное средство для рекламы в интернете, тогда, когда нужен мгновенный результат и для поддержки постоянного притока посетителей на сайт, в дополнение к поисковой оптимизации сайта.
Во многих случаях уже по истечению нескольких часов, после начала проведения контекстной рекламы, появляется результат в виде звонков.  А в некоторых случаях менеджера компании не в состоянии справиться с входящими звонками!

Контекстная реклама от «А» до «Я»

Что входит в управление рекламной кампанией:

Залог успеха при проведении контекстной рекламы – это хороший бюджет, успешное позиционирование и эффективный рекламный текст. Грамотное составление всех этапов позволит Вам тратить на контекстную рекламу минимум деньг и получить максимальный эффект.

Мы предлагаем контекстную рекламу БЕЗ КОММИСИИ в:

Реклама: Google Adwords, Яндекс Директ, Мета Контекст, Begun

Эффективное ведение программ в контекстной рекламе требует много времени и внимания. Сотрудники студии «Web Building» регулярно проверяют статистику рекламной кампании, наличие и сохранение оговоренных позиций, регулируются ставки за клик, при необходимости подбираются дополнительные слова, словосочетания, синонимы.
Для более эффективной рекламной компании Вы можете дополнительно воспользоваться медийной и баннерной рекламой, что значительно увеличит посетителей на сайт.

Контекстная реклама: цена

Стоимость контекстной рекламы состоит из рекламного бюджета и комиссия студии, которая составляет 15% от бюджета рекламной компании.

Среди наших клиентов

Вверх
О НасПортфолиоАкцииКонтактыЗаказать онлайн