Our
Phones
095 380 23 98095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73094 926 63 63
a Website on MODx

Advantages of a site on MODx:

  • Availability management
  • Easy setup
  • Multitasking
  • Functionality
  • Optimized performance

Value

check

Order
Сайты для Dашего Бизнеса $

MODx

Create site to MODxFunctionality, stability, usability of the web resource depends on what platform it is made. Realizing that you want to get a modern website with the highest performance in its class, we offer to create it for MODx CMS. This platform is well proven - it is capable web resource of any complexity. And creating a site to MODx is one of the core areas of our business: we know how to deliver all the advantages of this platform are you on the service. And the advantages of CMS really missing what you personally make sure.

Why is the development of sites to MODx: consider the pros of the system

due to these opportunities you can create on the platform more than the usability of the website: to make an attractive design, and implement a thoughtful structure, to connect the online store, news and promotional mailings, with convenience for the user to place the button. You will have a web resource that is interesting to the target audience, and to obtain it you need to do only one thing - to contact us.

Professional development site to MODx or why we

Choosing us, you can count on the services of experienced team of developers have made the web resources of all kinds of difficulties on all popular platforms. And MODx is no exception - we will create a website based on this CMS and discuss its design, taking into account your desires, paying attention to the brand style. Turning to us, you will get completely ready for effective and smooth operation of the web resource, has all the right tools.
Count on individual solutions, we are attentive to your ideas, and if they are realistic and appropriate to implement, will definitely do it. Professional website development MODx, taking into account all your requirements and current prices - that's our proposal. Contact us, and we guarantee the quality will make you a modern web resources on the most promising and comprehensive platform.

server Requirements:

System requirements for correct operation MODx Revolution:

Minimum system requirements:

Recommended system requirements:

Among our clients

Up
About UsPortfolioSharesContactsOrder online

Наши
Телефоны
044 361 93 63095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73093 499 07 99
Сайт на MODx

Преимущества сайта на MODx:

  • Доступность в управлении
  • Простота в настройки
  • Многозадачность
  • Функциональность
  • Оптимизированная работоспособность

Стоимость

уточняйте

Заказать
Сайты для Dашего Бизнеса $

MODx

Создание сайта на MODxФункциональность, стабильность, usability веб-ресурса во многом зависит от того, на какой платформе он сделан. Понимая, что вы хотите получить современный сайт с самыми высокими показателями в своем классе, мы предлагаем создать его на CMS MODx. Эта платформа отлично себя зарекомендовала – ее возможности позволяют реализовать веб-ресурс любой сложности. И создание сайтов на MODx – одно из профильных направлений нашей деятельности: мы знаем, как поставить все плюсы этой платформы вам на службу. А преимуществ у CMS действительно хватает, в чем вы лично убедитесь.

Почему разработка сайтов именно на MODx: рассмотрим плюсы системы 

За счет этих широких возможностей можно создать на базе платформы более чем юзабельный сайт: сделать привлекательный дизайн, реализовать продуманную структуру, подключить интернет-магазин, новостные и рекламные рассылки, с удобством для пользователя разместить кнопки. У вас будет веб-ресурс, который интересен целевой аудитории, и для его получения нужно сделать всего одну вещь – обратиться к нам.

Профессиональная разработка сайтов на MODx или почему мы

Выбрав нас, вы можете рассчитывать на услуги опытного коллектива разработчиков, уже неоднократно делавших веб-ресурсы всех видов сложности на всех популярных и востребованных платформах. И MODx не является исключением – мы создадим сайт на основе этой CMS, продумаем его дизайн, учитывая ваши желания, обращая внимание на фирменный стиль. Обратившись к нам, вы получите полностью готовый к эффективной и бесперебойной работе веб-ресурс, обладающий всеми нужными инструментами.
Рассчитывайте на индивидуальные решения – мы внимательно относимся к вашим идеям, и если их реально и целесообразно реализовать, обязательно сделаем это. Профессиональная разработка сайта на MODx с учетом всех ваших требований и по актуальным ценам – вот наше предложение. Обращайтесь, и мы с гарантиями качества сделаем для вас современный веб-ресурс на перспективной и функциональной платформе.

Требования к серверу:

Системные требования для корректной работы MODx Revolution:

Минимальные системные требования:

Рекомендуемые системные требования:

Среди наших клиентов

Вверх
О НасПортфолиоАкцииКонтактыЗаказать онлайн