Our
Phones
095 380 23 98095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73093 499 07 99
Copywriting for websites

Why You should order the copywriting We have:

  • Text journalists write
  • Optimizes text for SEO-specialists
  • Write and post text on the website
  • Know how to write a sales letter
  • Understand the algorithms of the SS
  D  $

Copywriting

Any business direction can not live and develop without the information.

Copywriting - is the creation of advertising messages and texts, positive image, as well as texts for web sites optimized for certain search queries. Copywriting, which is used for search engine optimization called seo-kopiraytengom.
SEO-Copywriting is the main component in the internal site search engine optimization, net of optimizing the site code. The distinguishing characteristic of high-quality copywriting from the usual and orderly set of keywords, is a meaningful text aims not only to search engines, but also on people.

SEO-Copywriting and code optimization

Using copywriting together with the optimization code in order to SEO, can be very effective, and after the right-optimized pages, the site can take the leading positions in poskovyh Systems (Top 10), which in turn will lead to increase the number of site visitors, and is a resource for any commercial purposes - increase profits.
Many leading companies in Ukraine and other developed countries bought copywriting service from specialist companies, because they believe copywriting the main source of their business success and high popularity of its online resource, and rightly so! After the division of labor is fundamental to successful business - each individual should do a professional job.
We professionally written text, one goal - to work on attracting new customers.

Copywriting - a profitable site.

Site Content must be profitable!
Writing the text is optimized for search queries can say the following: the text written by a professional pr manager or marketer could come up only for magazines and newspapers, the text is written mendzherov office or another employee to know any thing about copywriting in general will not effect, but as the first and the second option will not bring commercial disadvantages of the internet. Text written by a copywriter, possibly displays the page in the top 10, but for the part, it will be difficult to read and understand, and the likelihood that a potential customer, though, and got to leave it to the page in half a minute is equal to 99,9%. Therefore, in the studio Web Building work all the necessary expertise for writing texts that will bring commercial benefits. Stylish design, intuitive interface - excellent performance good site, but without all the textual information loses its power, since the text - the only source of inflow to your visitors. And so professional copywriting is always necessary. What will be better quality site content (content management), the better will be the result of the site.

Copywriting from the studio WebBuilding

In copywriting services you can take advantage of semantic core. Semantic kernel - it's all queries entered the target audience in search engines for which you will continue to build internal and external optimization.
Professional seo-copywriting very difficult job, as a copywriter must possess not only knowledge of search engine optimization, website promotion, but also the knowledge of writing articles, publications and press releases on the level of pr-manager! Therefore, in the studio Web Building the texts are two people: seo-specialist and pr-manager, which is doubly effective.
Order an efficient and professional copywriting can be a studio WebBuilding c 9-00 to 19-00. We are trusting you trust Him!

Copywriting: price and time

Time for writing of material on the average occupies 2 days.
Classic copywriting 7 USD/1000 comments not including spaces.
Classic + SEO copywriting 8 USD/1000 comments not including spaces, including meta-tags setting.

Among our clients

Up
About UsPortfolioSharesContactsOrder online

Наши
Телефоны
044 361 93 63095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73093 499 07 99
Сайты для Dашего Бизнеса $

Копирайтинг

Любое бизнес-направление не может жить и развиваться без информации.

Копирайтинг – SEO-копирайтинг

Копирайтинг – это созданию рекламных слоганов и текстов, положительного имиджа, а так же текстов для веб-сайтов оптимизированных под определенные поисковые  запросы. Копирайтинг, который применяют для поисковой оптимизации называют seo-копирайтенгом.
SEO-Копирайтинг является главной составляющие во внутренней поисковой оптимизации сайта, за вычетом оптимизации кода сайта. Отличительной характеристикой качественного копирайтинга от обычного и упорядоченного набора ключевых слов, является осмысленный текст направленный не только на поисковые системы, но и на людей.

SEO-Копирайтинг и оптимизация кода

Использование копирайтинга совместно с оптимизацией кода, с целью «SEO», может быть очень эффективным, и после верно оптимизированной страницы, сайт может выйти на лидирующие позиции в посковых системах (ТОП-10), что, в свою очередь приведет к увеличению числа посетителей сайта, а это для любого ресурса с коммерческими целями – увеличение прибыли.
Многие ведущие компании Украины и других развитых стран заказывают услугу копирайтинга у специализированных компаний, так как считают  копирайтинг основным источником  успеха своего бизнеса и высокой популярности своего интернет-ресурса, и это правильно! Ведь разделение труда является основной для удачного бизнеса – каждую отдельную работу должен делать профессионал.
У профессионально написанного текста одна цель – работать на привлечение клиентов.

Копирайтинг – это прибыльность сайта.

Контент сайта должен приносить прибыль!
Написания текста оптимизированного под поисковые запросы можно сказать следующее: текст написанный профессиональным пр-менеджером или маркетологом,  сможет подойти только для журналов и газет, текст написанный офис менджером или другим сотрудником незнающим ничего о копирайтинге вообще не принесет эффекта, но как первый так и второй вариант не принесут коммерческой невыгоды в интернете. Текст, написанный копирайтером, возможно выведет страницу в ТОП-10, но, за частую, он будет сложно читаемый и понимаемый, а вероятность того, что потенциальный клиент, хоть и зашел на страницу покинет ее через пол минуты равна 99,9%. Поэтому в студии «Web Building» работают все необходимые специалисты для написания текстов, которые принесут коммерческую выгоду. Стильный дизайн, понятный интерфейс – отличные показатели хорошего сайта, но без текстовой информации все теряет свою силу, так как текст – единственный источник притока Ваших посетителей.  И поэтому профессиональный копирайтинг необходим всегда.  Чем качественнее будет производиться информационное наполнение сайта (контент-менеджмент), тем эффективнее будет результат работы сайта.

Копирайтинг от студии «WebBuilding»

Кроме услуги копирайтинг Вы можете воспользоваться услугой составления семантического ядра. Семантическое ядро – это все запросы, вводимые целевой аудиторией сайта в поисковых системах, для которого в дальнейшим будет создаться внутренняя и внешняя оптимизации.
Профессиональный seo-копирайтинг очень сложная работа, так как копирайтер, должен обладать не только знаниями поисковой оптимизации, продвижения сайта, но и знаниями написания статей, публикаций и пресс-релизов на уровне pr-менеджера! Поэтому в студии «Web Building» над текстами работают два человека: seo-специалист и pr-менеджер, что вдвойне эффективнее.
Заказать эффективный и профессиональный копирайтинг можно у студии «WebBuilding» c 9-00 до 19-00. Доверяя Нам Вы доверяете Себе!

Копирайтинг: цена и время

Время для написания материала в среднем занимает 2 дня.
Цена 55 грн./1000 символов.

Среди наших клиентов

Вверх
О НасПортфолиоАкцииКонтактыЗаказать онлайн