Our
Phones
095 380 23 98095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73093 499 07 99
  D  $

Courses on work with Wordpress: manage your site easily and effectively

looking at the different management systems filling of web-resources, the most popular of these is Wordpress. You also have this CMS, and you want to learn how to administer? In this case, our courses Worpress for you - we invite you to learn.

first of all, we will prepare you theoretically: go through the terms and concepts CMS, consider its features and capabilities, will analyze the ways of its integration with other tools for the web masters. Well, let's continue practice: during the course of Wordpress you will learn how to create a wrapper for management filling: place it in the correct style, do headings and menu, widgets and content pages - in a word, all that is necessary to your web resource.

After that, you will learn how to work with plugins, giving more opportunities for effective administration. During the course of Wordpress you will learn how to connect feedback and the " like " button (or equivalent), set up mailing protect yourself from spam with Captcha and so on. And then learn how to make a site-based online store and translate web resource for real hosting.
All the stages will be enshrined in practice, under the strict guidance of experienced developers - our courses on Wordpress will fully prepare you for the effective administration.

Among our clients

Up
About UsPortfolioSharesContactsOrder online

Наши
Телефоны
044 361 93 63095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73093 499 07 99
Сайты для Dашего Бизнеса $

Курсы по работе с Wordpress: управляйте сайтом легко и эффективно

Если рассматривать различные системы управления наполнением веб-ресурсов, то наиболее популярной из них является Wordpress. У вас тоже эта CMS, и вы хотите научиться эффективно ее администрировать? В таком случае наши курсы по Worpress для вас – приглашаем к обучению.

В первую очередь мы подготовим вас теоретически: пройдем по терминам и понятиям CMS, рассмотрим ее особенности и возможности, проанализируем способы ее интеграции с другими инструментами веб-мастера. Ну а продолжим практикой: в ходе курса по Wordpress вы научитесь создавать оболочку для системы управления наполнением: оформлять ее в нужном стиле, делать рубрики и меню, виджеты и страницы контента – словом, все то, что необходимо вашему веб-ресурсу.

После этого вы узнаете, как работать с плагинами, дающими еще больше возможностей для эффективного администрирования. В ходе курса по работе с Wordpress вы научитесь подключать обратную связь и кнопки «Мне нравится» (или их аналоги), настроите рассылки, защититесь от спама с помощью Captcha и так далее. А затем узнаете, как сделать на основе сайта интернет-магазин и перевести веб-ресурс на реальный хостинг.
Все этапы будут закреплены на практике, под чутким руководством опытных разработчиков – наши курсы по Wordpress всесторонне подготовят вас к эффективному администрированию.

Среди наших клиентов

Вверх
О НасПортфолиоАкцииКонтактыЗаказать онлайн