Our
Phones
095 380 23 98095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73093 499 07 99
  D  $

Courses on Drupal: teach to work with CMS

the Fully prepare you for the effective administration of the site using one of the most popular content management systems. Our courses on Drupal constantly updated leading and include both theoretical and practical components - you will receive the necessary knowledge and will be able to immediately apply them actually operating the web site.

the training Program we will begin with a comprehensive review CMS, with a review of its instruments and capabilities - you'll learn how to use it, how to connect and configure. Then we move on to practice, and you will be able to create a wrapper for Drupal: come up with a theme design, implement desired structure of any complexity, to fill the sections of content, we will show how to do all this and more.

Training will continue the acquaintance with the CMS modules, with the result that you will learn to work with surveys and newsletter subscriptions, feedback mechanisms and comments. You'll also learn how to connect and configure the online store, how to use contextual advertising with the administration of this system of content management, and, again, will be able to try all these possibilities in practice.
Sign up for a course in Drupal, and you will receive necessary knowledge and skills for effective solution of the specialized tasks.

Among our clients

Up
About UsPortfolioSharesContactsOrder online

Наши
Телефоны
044 361 93 63095 380 23 98
098 228 88 73093 499 07 99
Сайты для Dашего Бизнеса $

Курсы по Drupal: научим работать с CMS

Всесторонне подготовим вам к эффективному администрированию сайта с использованием одной из популярнейших систем управления контентом. Наши курсы по Drupal постоянно актуализируются ведущими и включают в себя как теоретическую, так и практическую составляющую – вы получите необходимые знания и сможете тут же применить их на реально действующих веб-ресурсах.

Программу обучения мы начнем с комплексного рассмотрения CMS, с анализа ее инструментов и возможностей – вы узнаете, как ей пользоваться, как ее подключать и настраивать. После чего мы перейдем к практике, и вы сможете создать оболочку для Drupal: придумать тематический дизайн, реализовать нужную структуру любой сложности, наполнить разделы контентом – мы покажем, как сделать все это и многое другое.

Обучение продолжится знакомством с модулями CMS, в результате чего вы научитесь работать с опросами и новостными рассылками, с механизмами обратной связи и комментариями. Также вы узнаете, как подключать и настраивать интернет-магазин, как использовать контекстную рекламу при администрировании этой системы управления наполнением, и, опять же, сможете попробовать все эти возможности на практике.
Записывайтесь на курсы по работе с Drupal, и вы получите необходимый набор знаний и умений для эффективного решения профильных задач.

Среди наших клиентов

Вверх
О НасПортфолиоАкцииКонтактыЗаказать онлайн